Current Officers

PresidentCynthia_Jones1-150x150 (2016-2018)

Cynthia Jones
Department of Ocean, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Old Dominion University
800 W 46th Street
Norfolk, VA 23508
Phone: (757) 683-4497
E-mail: cjones@odu.edu

 

President-Electmethot_landscape_nw (2016-2018)

Rick Methot
NOAA Fisheries, Office of Science and Technology,
2725 Montlake Blvd. East, Seattle, WA 98112, USA.
Phone:
E-mail: Richard.Methot@noaa.gov

 

Past-PresidentBen_Walther1-150x150 (2014-2016)

Benjamin Walther
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit #5858
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Phone:(361)-825-4168
Email: benjamin.walther@tamucc.edu
 
 

SecretaryTreasurer Lynch_photo(2016-18)

Patrick Lynch
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Office of Science and Technology
Silver Spring
Phone: 804-684-7885
Email: patrick.lynch@noaa.gov

 

Western Division Representative Scott Heppell (2016-18)

Scott Heppell
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Oregon State University
172 Nash Hall, Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: (541) 737-1086
e-mail: Scott.Heppell@oregonstate.edu

 

Southern Division Representative leaf.robert.photo.source(2016-18)

Robert Leaf
Gulf Coast Research Laboratory
703 East Beach Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone: (228) 872-4296
E-mail: Robert.Leaf@usm.edu

 

Northeastern Division Representative Rich (2016-18)

Rich McBride
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
National Marine Fisheries Service
166 Water Street, Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 495-2244
Email: Richard.McBride@noaa.gov

 

Newsletter Editor

If you are interested in assisting with the production of a Newsletter for the MFS, please contact MFS President Cynthia Jones (cjones@odu.edu)